Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Lyles College of Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty Directory

Current Faculty
Emeritus Faculty


Gregory Kriehn
Gregory Kriehn
Professor
griehn@csufresno.edu
559.278.8811

Hovannes Kulhandjian
Hovannes Kulhandjian
Associate Professor
hkulhandjian@csufresno.edu
559.278.3965

Soumyasanta Laha
Soumyasanta Laha
Assistant Professor
laha@csufresno.edu
559.278.2433

Kerry Mcbee
Kerry Mcbee
Assistant Professor
kmcbee@mail.fresnostate.edu
559.278.7851

Zoulikha Mouffak
Zoulikha Mouffak
Associate Professor
zmouffak@csufresno.edu
559.278.8774

Woonki Na
Woonki Na
Associate Professor
wkna@csufresno.edu
559.278.4824

Reza Raeisi
Reza Raeisi
Department Chair & Professor
rraeisi@csufresno.edu
559.278.6038

Aaron Stillmaker
Aaron Stillmaker
Associate Professor
astillmaker@csufresno.edu
559.278.4823

Shahab Tayeb
Shahab Tayeb
Assistant Professor
tayeb@csufresno.edu
559.278.3403

Nan Wang
Nan Wang
Professor
nwang@csufresno.edu
559.278.4415

 

Search by typing Name, Title or Department:

Full Name Title Department
Raeisi, Reza Professor / Department Chair Electrical and Computer Engineering
Bukofzer, Daniel Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
El-Razouk, Hayssam Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kim, Youngwook Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kinman, Peter Lecturer / Research Associate Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kriehn, Gregory Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kulhandjian, Hovannes Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Laha, Soumyasanta Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mcbee, Kerry Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Moore, Roger Lecturer Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mouffak, Zoulikha Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Na, Woonki Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Stillmaker, Aaron Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tayeb, Shahab Assistant Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Wang, Nan Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering

 

Emeritus Faculty Directory


 
Full Name Title Department

Dr. Lawrence Dean Owens

Emeritus Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Albert Heaney

Emeritus Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Robert W. Hecht

Emeritus Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Medhat A. Ibrahim

Emeritus Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Joseph Plunkett

Emeritus Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Robert D. Regier

Emeritus Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Elden K. Shaw

Emeritus Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Nagy Bengiamin

Emeritus Electrical and Computer Engineering