Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Mechanical Engineering

Staff

B Ann Berg

B. Ann Berg
Administrative Support Coordinator

Room: EE154
559.278.4269
Email

Derick Gangbin's image
Derick Gangbin
Instructional Support Technician

Room: EW131
559.278.4338
Email

Contact Information

Dept of Mech. Engineering
Lyles College of Engineering
2320 E. San Ramon Ave.
M/S EE94, Room EE154
Fresno, CA 93740-8030
Tel 559.278.2368
Fax 559.278.6521

Faculty Zoom Office Hours -Fall 2022

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

Sankha Banerjee, Grad Coordinator
sankhab@csufresno.edu 
559.278.4269

Mazen Eldeeb
meldeeb@csufresno.edu
559.278.1044

Aaron Hoskins
ahoskins@csufresno.edu
559.278.0167

Gemunu S. Happawana
ghappawana@csufresno.edu
559.278.6832

Michael G. Jenkins
jenkinsm@csufresno.edu
559.278.8743

Deify Law
dlaw@csufresno.edu
559.278.2375

The M. Nguyen, Dept Chair
then@csufresno.edu
559.278.1675

Ajith Weerasinghe
ajithw@csufresno.edu
559.278.0291

Yuanyuan Xie
yxie@csufresno.edu
559.278.0291

Lecturers

Ho-Lung Li
holungli@csufresno.edu
559.278.4208

Troy Watson
troywatson93@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jiaxin Zhao
jiaxinzhao@whccd.edu
559.278.4274

Staff

Derick Gangbin
dgangbin@csufresno.edu
559.278.4338

B. Ann Berg
baberg@csufresno.edu
559.278.4269